Further Future Announces Reveals Full Music Program For Voyage 001: May 1-3

New Additions Include Actress, Aeonix, Com Truise, Damian Lazarus + Ancient Moons, Falty DL, Lone, Rhye, Warpaint, Will Saul, Zhu + More

Further Future today announced the full musical program for Further Future Voyage 001: The Beginning, which will take place in the Nevada desert May 1-3, 2015.

For incredible three sunsets and two sunrises, Further Future will gather a global community of nomads, adventurers, dreamers and doers to an awe inspiring and remote desert/mountain location, a short drive from Las Vegas.

The complete musical program for Further Future features live acts like Warpaint, Rhye, Damian Lazarus + The Ancient Moons, The Orb, Bob Moses, The Henry Saiz Band, Desert Sound Colony and more. DJs ranging from John Tejada, Will Saul, Frank + Tony and Luke Solomon to Zhu will perform. Ninja Tune will host a showcase featuring Falty DL, Actress and Martyn. The Robot Heart Art Car will soundtrack each sunrise. Full line-up here.

In addition to its musical offerings, Further Future, will present a cutting edge speaker series each afternoon featuring leaders and visionaries from the worlds of business, science, technology and thought. A full wellness program will offer spa services, meditation, yoga, talks and a ‘hacking consciousness’ series.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: